Write Review

If you have a problem about your order, please contact us before writing negative review.
Commenting about product effects on human strictly forbidden. Please only write about service, product, delivery, etc.

Read Reviews

Anonymous wrote at Dec 11, 2020

Great product, looking forward to doing business again.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 11, 2020

The product was delivered successfully and it was just perfect. Their MPA is awesome.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 10, 2020

The order was shipped professionally and quickly. Best vendor on the internet, thanks LA team. The 3mmc I ordered was excellent.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 9, 2020

Super, ša a pris un peu plus de temps cette fois mais c'est du bon matos :)

Anonymous wrote at Dec 8, 2020

all is allright , very fast shipping , good customers service and very good quality .

Anonymous wrote at Dec 8, 2020

Alles super danke nochmal

Anonymous wrote at Dec 7, 2020

As always, the transaction went smoothly and I received my goods in seven days. I've never had a problem with this company (9-10 orders), and any minor issues are immediately resolved by the very helpful staff. Keep up the good work guys, and thank you.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 7, 2020

Delievered, great timing.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 7, 2020

All great as ussual

Anonymous wrote at Dec 7, 2020

Good stuff ! But no crystals...its powder

Anonymous wrote at Dec 6, 2020

Hi i Have got the product Thanks

Anonymous wrote at Dec 4, 2020

My 3rd order so far, every single time it was swift, accurate and very potent. this time the packaging was brilliant! It arrived in 3 days after sending, and the quality was supreme!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 4, 2020

Ordered 3-FMA and MPA took two weeks to deliver, easy to order, good service and quick response on e-mails, would definitely order again.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 3, 2020

everything was ok. great stuff.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 2, 2020

woOO