Write Review

If you have a problem about your order, please contact us before writing negative review.
Commenting about product effects on human strictly forbidden. Please only write about service, product, delivery, etc.

Read Reviews

Anonymous wrote at Nov 27, 2020

EXCELLENT ! ^^ A TRÈS VITE

Anonymous wrote at Nov 28, 2020

Super Freundlicher Kontakt, da schnelle Antworten und super Support. Sehr genau! Ich habe schon meine zweite Bestellung abgeschickt

Anonymous wrote at Nov 27, 2020

Came a little slower than expected but the product-4Fa was perfect!

Anonymous wrote at Nov 26, 2020

Shipping took seven days including weekend. Research still has to be done, but material looks promising.

Anonymous wrote at Nov 26, 2020

wie immer alles top, bin immer wieder dabei

Anonymous wrote at Nov 25, 2020

A great expirience and a great pleasure to order at this company! i never want to change this source. Payment, shipping, etc. was great!

Anonymous wrote at Nov 24, 2020

best rc of europe

Anonymous wrote at Nov 23, 2020

Package arrived an was exactly the right weight, didnt experiment yet, will definatly order again

Anonymous wrote at Nov 23, 2020

sorry for late feedback. everything perfect as always. thanks

Anonymous wrote at Nov 22, 2020

Also Super service verdammt schnell und 1a ware nächste bestellung ist schon in arbeit :-)

Anonymous wrote at Nov 22, 2020

Wow. Bitcoin is flying! Great opportunity to buy somethingfrom Legalamphetamine, LEGALAMPH.

Anonymous wrote at Nov 20, 2020

received

Anonymous wrote at Nov 18, 2020

Order was seized by customs. this was my second order and prob the last. i understand its not your fault.

Anonymous wrote at Nov 17, 2020

It was my first purchase with the Legalamphetamine, LEGALAMPH and I was afraid at first but the purchase was successful. The shipping was fast and the product is really quality. I just think that description could be a little better. Often buy them.

Anonymous wrote at Nov 16, 2020

wunderbar alles super bis zum nächsten mal :-) Daumen hoch