Write Review

If you have a problem about your order, please contact us before writing negative review.
Commenting about product effects on human strictly forbidden. Please only write about service, product, delivery, etc.

Read Reviews

Anonymous wrote at Dec 15, 2019

a lil delayed probably because the order was shipped from vendor`s warehouse Friday, but it arrived and after swim`s testing it looks like it is the same as from the sample ordered before. Good job .

Anonymous wrote at Dec 14, 2019

My second order, 100% satisfied.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 13, 2019

Absolutely amazing product. Potent, and weighed a bit over the ordered amount. The best customer service I've ever dealt with. Will definitely be placing future orders, keep it up!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 13, 2019

just got my first order from here. will be a return customer very soon. Online service, shipping time, product and price get A+..

Anonymous wrote at Dec 13, 2019

Good products(fa and fma) good communication and fast shipping. i will order again on glp, its like a candy shop and i feel like a child :D THX guys!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 12, 2019

I received my 3rd order today...everything is like always...fantastic...

Anonymous wrote at Dec 12, 2019

Top notch product like always!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 11, 2019

Awesome! Can't go wrong here...

Anonymous wrote at Dec 11, 2019

Great product, looking forward to doing business again.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 11, 2019

The product was delivered successfully and it was just perfect. Their MPA is awesome.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 10, 2019

The order was shipped professionally and quickly. Best vendor on the internet, thanks Legalamphetamine, LEGALAMPH. The 3mmc I ordered was excellent.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 9, 2019

Super, ša a pris un peu plus de temps cette fois mais c'est du bon matos :)

Anonymous wrote at Dec 8, 2019

all is allright , very fast shipping , good customers service and very good quality .

Anonymous wrote at Dec 8, 2019

Alles super danke nochmal

Anonymous wrote at Dec 7, 2019

As always, the transaction went smoothly and I received my goods in seven days. I've never had a problem with this company (9-10 orders), and any minor issues are immediately resolved by the very helpful staff. Keep up the good work guys, and thank you.