Write Review

If you have a problem about your order, please contact us before writing negative review.
Commenting about product effects on human strictly forbidden. Please only write about service, product, delivery, etc.

Read Reviews

Anonymous wrote at Nov 20, 2018

received

Anonymous wrote at Nov 18, 2018

Order was seized by customs. this was my second order and prob the last. i understand its not your fault.

Anonymous wrote at Nov 17, 2018

It was my first purchase with the Legalamphetamine, LEGALAMPH and I was afraid at first but the purchase was successful. The shipping was fast and the product is really quality. I just think that description could be a little better. Often buy them.

Anonymous wrote at Nov 16, 2018

wunderbar alles super bis zum nächsten mal :-) Daumen hoch

Anonymous wrote at Nov 16, 2018

2 weeks ago ordered, but nothing arrived

Anonymous wrote at Nov 16, 2018

everything ok and nice support. :-D

Anonymous wrote at Nov 15, 2018

For 1 gram of mxe sent to france, take 4 days, wonderfull quality, enjoy it, so thanks Legalamphetamine, LEGALAMPH :)

Anonymous wrote at Nov 14, 2018

Order arrived last week! Thank you for your great service and the Samples!!!!

Anonymous wrote at Nov 14, 2018

Friendly contact, items received in good order!

Anonymous wrote at Nov 13, 2018

good products. best rc vendor ever.

Anonymous wrote at Nov 13, 2018

Arrived yesterday and fully satisfied again.

Anonymous wrote at Nov 12, 2018

Trusted shop. Thanks för fast shipping

Anonymous wrote at Nov 11, 2018

Amazing as usual !! Good quality, discrect package and a fantastic customer service. You can trust this site.

Anonymous wrote at Nov 9, 2018

Vse kak vsegda otlichno!!!Prijatno rabotatj!

Anonymous wrote at Nov 8, 2018

im not happy with this order because you sent me something else , i hope in the future never happening again , thank you very much