Write Review

If you have a problem about your order, please contact us before writing negative review.
Commenting about product effects on human strictly forbidden. Please only write about service, product, delivery, etc.

Read Reviews

Anonymous wrote at Dec 29, 2018

todo correcto rapido y fiable 100% recomendable

Anonymous wrote at Dec 29, 2018

Arrived very fast, great packaging very good quality.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 26, 2018

Well received, thanks!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 21, 2018

super fast delivery! very professional packaging! thumbs up :)

Anonymous wrote at Dec 18, 2018

Commercial service perfect, sending very fast, product of high quality ... Everything perfect and highly recommended

Anonymous wrote at Dec 17, 2018

trusted and will buy again many times

Anonymous wrote at Dec 17, 2018

Bonjour, je suis très satisfait de ma commande envoi discret , bonne qualité de produit, juste le temps d'envoi trouver un peu long , 15 jours. Mais sinon je recommande !

Anonymous wrote at Dec 15, 2018

a lil delayed probably because the order was shipped from vendor`s warehouse Friday, but it arrived and after swim`s testing it looks like it is the same as from the sample ordered before. Good job .

Anonymous wrote at Dec 14, 2018

My second order, 100% satisfied.

Anonymous wrote at Dec 13, 2018

Absolutely amazing product. Potent, and weighed a bit over the ordered amount. The best customer service I've ever dealt with. Will definitely be placing future orders, keep it up!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 13, 2018

just got my first order from here. will be a return customer very soon. Online service, shipping time, product and price get A+..

Anonymous wrote at Dec 13, 2018

Good products(fa and fma) good communication and fast shipping. i will order again on glp, its like a candy shop and i feel like a child :D THX guys!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 12, 2018

I received my 3rd order today...everything is like always...fantastic...

Anonymous wrote at Dec 12, 2018

Top notch product like always!

Anonymous wrote at Dec 11, 2018

Awesome! Can't go wrong here...