Write Review

If you have a problem about your order, please contact us before writing negative review.
Commenting about product effects on human strictly forbidden. Please only write about service, product, delivery, etc.

Read Reviews

Anonymous wrote at Jul 13, 2019

Hello order is in my hands. Purity is excelent. Thank you legalamphtamine.com team. I hope you guys never die.

Anonymous wrote at Jun 30, 2019

thanks i got my order

Anonymous wrote at Jun 21, 2019

top quality

Anonymous wrote at Jun 14, 2019

great service, fast and friendly feedback, very good packed, great product range and fast (tracked) delivery. I can trust this vendor. Please go on with your very well work. This became my favourite seller

Anonymous wrote at Jun 1, 2019

ITEM IS ARRIVED. GOOD WORK! THANK YOU.

Anonymous wrote at May 28, 2019

Thanks a lot. Pretty fast shipping!!!

Anonymous wrote at May 17, 2019

Order status ok!

Anonymous wrote at Apr 29, 2019

Item received today, kudos on packaging! Preliminary testing looks promising. More info after more rigorous tests are finished.

Anonymous wrote at Apr 20, 2019

Thank you very much for the all team, special thanks for the support

Anonymous wrote at Apr 8, 2019

top 4-fa

Anonymous wrote at Mar 30, 2019

Amazing 3-Fa! Stellar, One of my favorites!

Anonymous wrote at Mar 19, 2019

you are definately the best guys in net. absolutely great packing. fast shipping. simply the best. go on....

Anonymous wrote at Mar 5, 2019

No problems, order came

Anonymous wrote at Feb 21, 2019

Good As Always

Anonymous wrote at Feb 10, 2019

9 days to central US. top quality mxe.